Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

MEA Board of Directors

Addie Banks
Appointment: 2013-2017 by Executive Board
Congregation: King of Glory Tabernacle, Bronx, NY

Lynette Bontrager
Appointment: 2013-2017 by Delegate Assembly
Congregation: Zion Mennonite Church, Archbold, OH

RAmiro Hernandez
Appointment: 2010-2015 by Delegate Assembly
Congregation: Washington Mennonite Church, Washington, IA

Marlene Kropf Secretary
Appointment: 2010-2015 by Delegate Assembly
Congregation: Belmont Mennonite Church, Port Townsend, WA

Basil Marin
Appointment: 2007-2015 by MEA
Congregation: New Song Anabaptist Fellowship, Harrisonburg, VA

Judith Miller Board Chair
Appointment: 2012-2017 by Delegate Assembly
Congregation: Warden Mennonite Church, Othello, WA

Carol Roth
Appointment: 2010-2015 by Delegate Assembly
Congregation: Open Door Mennonite Church, Clinton, MS

Linwood Rush Treasurer
Appointment: 2010-2015 by Executive Board
Congregation: Portland Mennonite Church, Portland, OR

Noel Santiago Vice-Chair
Appointment: 2005-2017 by Delegate Assembly
Congregation: Blooming Glen Mennonite Church, Souderton, PA

Tom Stuckey
Appointment: 2013-2017 by Delegate Assembly
Congregation: Zion Mennonite Church, Archbold, OH

Roy W. Williams
Appointment: 2011-2015 by Executive Board
Congregation: College Hill Mennonite Church, Land O Lakes, FL

John Yordy
Appointment: 2015-2019 by Executive Board
Congregation: College Mennonite Church, Goshen, IN

Committee on Elementary and Secondary Education

Dawn Landes Secretary
Administrator, Hinkletown Mennonite School

Angie Petersheim Vice-Chair
Administrator, Shalom Christian Academy

paul leaman Member at large
Head of School, eastern mennonite school

Conrad Swartzentruber Chair
Principal, Christopher Dock Mennonite High School

Miles Yoder Treasurer
Assistant Superintendent, Lancaster Mennonite School

Committee on College and University Education

James E. Brenneman
President, Goshen College

James M. Harder
President, Bluffton University

Howard Keim
President, Hesston College

Sara Wenger Shenk
President, Anabaptist Mennonite Biblical Seminary

Loren Swartzendruber
President, Eastern Mennonite University

Perry D. White
President, Bethel College